Welcome to New Staff

Summer 2017 is almost here, and that means a group of new staff will soon be arriving on the North Arm. This summer we are excited to welcome thirty new staff to Camp Widjiwagan. The majority of these new folks will be leading trips as a part of our trail and BOLD/GOLD programs, while others will be working to keep camp running smoothly in the office and tripping center. Please join us in welcoming the following people to Camp Widjiwagan’s Summer 2017 Staff:

New In-Camp Staff:

Fiona Forbes (Health Service Asst), Ellie Johnson (Tripping Center), and Maggie Murray (Program Coordinator).

New Trail Staff                                                                 

Henry Alexander, Graham Bendickson, Ben Berthiaume, Carolyn Brand, Gillian Catano, Teaierra Curry, Lia Chin-Purcell, Macy Cunningham, Jessie Dobler, Will Donaldson, Matt Erickson, Megan Glavin, Sam Glenn, Ora Hammel, Michael Hartnett, Lily Jones, Sophie Klein, Andrew Larson, Devin Liljedahl, Clara McCurdy, Nora Mertz, Laurel Neufeld, Bryce Potts, Kayla Sawyer, Lucy Soderstrom, Jack St. Peter, Katie Tennis, Ingrid Thyr, Spencer WareJoncas, and Emerson Ziehr.

Good Luck in Summer 2017!