George Wellbeing Center Orientations

New to the George Wellbeing Center and wondering how it can enhance your experience at the Y? Attend an orientation to get a better understanding of our philosophy, learn specifics about our services and offerings and receive a complimentary tour of the space.

Orientations take 30 minutes to complete. Reservations are requested, call 612-465-0468 to save your spot.

Orientation Calendar

May

  • Monday, May 7 - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, May 9 - 4:30pm
  • Friday, May 11 - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 15 - 4:30pm
  • Monday, May 21 - 11:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 29 - 9:00am

June

  • Monday, June 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 11 - 9:00am
  • Monday, June 18 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 4:30pm